MENU

Executive Board

The Executive Board meets on the second Thursday of the month, at 6:30 pm, at the Larimer County Republican Headquarters.

- PARTY LEADERSHIP -

Bob Morain
Chair
(970) 217-6311
bob.morain@larimergop.org

Sonja Thompson
Internal Vice Chair
(970) 266-1298
sonja.thompson@larimergop.org

Nila Croll
External Vice Chair
(970) 266-9506
nila.croll@larimergop.org

Megan Fritts
Secretary
(970) 213-9050
megan.fritts@larimergop.org

Carol Terrell
Treasurer
(970) 685-4516
carol.terrell@larimergop.org

vacant
Assistant Treasurer

- BONUS MEMBERS - MALE -

Tim Bessler (720) 837-9559 tim.bessler@larimergop.org
Bill Dickey (970) 673-7738 bill.dickey@larimergop.org 
Ed Haynes (970) 223-1311 ed.haynes@larimergop.org
Jim Ling (970) 377-1193 jim.ling@larimergop.org
Ken Summers (970) 672-8321 ken.summers@larimergop.org
Eric Weideman (970) 691-3089 eric.weideman@larimergop.org
Rob Woodward (970) 690-3225  
     

- BONUS MEMBERS - FEMALE -

Rosalie Agruss (970) 225-0783 rosalie.agruss@larimergop.org
Dori Buchanan (970) 667-6269 dorie.buchanan@larimergop.org
Terry Schefter (970) 581-6544 terry.schefter@larimergop.org
Sara Andreas (970) 988-7996  
Janet Juell (970) 225-1992  
     
     

- AREA COORDINATORS -

Area 1 vacant

Area 2 vacant    
Area 3 Quentin Price  (970) 691-4811  quentin.price@larimergop.org