MENU

Executive Board

The Executive Board meets on the second Thursday of the month, at 6:30 pm, at the Larimer County Republican Headquarters.

- PARTY LEADERSHIP -

Bob Morain
Chair
(970) 217-6311
bob.morain@larimergop.org

Jeff C. Jensen
Internal Vice Chair
(970) 222-0131  
jeff.jensen@larimergop.org 

LuAnn Ball
External Vice Chair
(970) 219-3880
luann.bell@larimergop.org

Melanie Calderwood
Secretary
970-219-0230
melenie.calderwood@larimergop.org

Quentin Price
Treasurer
quenton.price@larimergop.org



- BONUS MEMBERS - MALE -

Gino Campana 970-690-0288 gino.campana@larimergop.org
Juan Caro 786-286-6178 juan.caro@larimergop.org
Dick DeCook 970-223-7013 dick.decook@larimergop.org
Bill Dickey 970-673-7738 bill.dickey@larimergop.org
Steve Faler 970-980-4804 steve.faler@larimergop.org
Ryan Hanson 303-507-6493 ryan.hanson@larimergop.org
Ray Martinez 970-690-3686 ray.martinez@larimergop.org
Jeff Schissler 970-396-8111 jeff.schissler@larimergop.org

- BONUS MEMBERS - FEMALE -

Carol Cochrane 970-669-6104 carol.cochrane@larimergop.org
Nila Croll 970-690-7075 nila.croll@larimergop.org
Janet Johnson 303-257-1015 janet.johnson@larimergop.org
Evelyn King 970-667-5687 evelyn.king@larimergop.org
Amy Parks 808-345-7209 amy.parks@larimergop.org
Kathleen (Katie) Sullivan 970-640-2212 katie.sullivan@larimergop.org
Carol Terrell 970-685-4516 carol.terrell@larimergop.org
Donna Walter 970-493-4793 donna.walter@larimergop.org

- AREA COORDINATORS -

Area 1 Tim Bieligk 970-443-3449 timbieligk@usa.com
Area 2 vacant    
Area 3 Quentin Price  (970) 691-4811  quentin.price@larimergop.org

Donate Now