MENU

Executive Board

The Executive Board meets on the second Thursday of the month, at 6:30 pm, at the Larimer County Republican Headquarters.

The public is welcome to attend.

- PARTY LEADERSHIP -

Bob Morain
Chair
(970) 217-6311
bob.morain@larimergop.org

Melanie Calderwood
Internal Vice Chair
(970) 219-0230 
melanie.calderwood@larimergop.org

Nishann Miller
External Vice Chair
nishann.miller@larimergop.org

Ryan Hanson
Secretary
303-507-6493
ryan.hanson@larimergop.org

Quentin Price
Treasurer
quenton.price@larimergop.org


- BONUS MEMBERS - MALE -

Dick DeCook 970-223-7013 dick.decook@larimergop.org
Bill Dickey 970-673-7738 bill.dickey@larimergop.org
Steve Faler 970-980-4804 steve.faler@larimergop.org
Ray Martinez 970-690-3686 ray.martinez@larimergop.org
Chase
Eckerdt 970-481-9929
John Clark 970-482-4701

- BONUS MEMBERS - FEMALE -

Carol Cochrane 970-669-6104 carol.cochrane@larimergop.org
Nila Croll 970-690-7075 nila.croll@larimergop.org
Janet Johnson 303-257-1015 janet.johnson@larimergop.org
Evelyn King 970-667-5687 evelyn.king@larimergop.org
Toki  Hirakata 719-469-7604


Carol Terrell 970-685-4516 carol.terrell@larimergop.org

- AREA COORDINATORS -

Area 1 Arlene Schiffman 970-566-0363 arlene.schiffman@larimergop.org
Area 2 Dick DeCook

970-223-7013

dick.decook@larimergop.org

Area 3 Quentin Price 970-691-4811 quentin.price@larimergop.org

Donate Now